January Favorites

14 Jan

Well hello my beautiful readers, its been a while but I hope every one had an amazing holidays. One thing that I was thinking about doing something different in my blog is include “Beauty”. I came across a couple of girls who seem to have a lot of acne and blemishes in there skin so I figure why not post my daily night routine when it comes to cleaning my face. Keep in mind, it might not work for everyone but it is helpful to have an idea of what I go through every night. I know, some of us do get lazy at times to clean our face because it does take time but washing your face with just water and soup is not enough. It’s important to take the proper steps when doing so, especially when wearing make-up.

My first step, I clean my face with the Neutrogena Make-Up remover cleansing towelettes. It removes all your make up really quickly and leaves your skin extremely soft. I noticed as I am wiping my face it absorbs the oil in your skin as well.

The Instant lift pads from Hydroxatone are amazing because it soften the looks of wrinkles. Even though I am on my 20’s I have a bad sleeping habit and started noticing puffiness around my eyes. The lift pads helps the firmness of your skin. I don’t use the product that often but my mother uses it every 2 days. I noticed a reduction of fine lines appearance. CLICK HERE to purchase the product.

One of the many products that I use and love is the Hydroxatone AM/PM Anti-Wrinkle complex SPF 15, Which you can purchase at DermStore by clicking HERE. This Anti-Wrinkle cream is helping the disappearing’s of my laugh line and lines on my forehead.

Another of my favorite products is the Clean and Clear Morning Burst fruit infusion smoothing facial scrub. I heard so many great things about this product that I decided to try it out for myself. And let me tell you, it is AMAZING! Aside from having an incredible smell, the facial scrub brightens up your skin and evens up your tone color. Even though it’s meant for mornings because I love how it leaves your skin smooth and refreshing I also tend to use it right away after taking off my make-up.

Last but not least one of the products that I have become obsess with is the Palmer’s Cocoa Butter formula firming butter. Do you have any loss skin right after weight lost? Well this product is perfect for you because it helps with the firm and tone of your skin. Another reason as to why I just love the product is because it contains Ginseng, Co Enzyme Q10 and Vitamin E which is great to have a smooth and softer skin.

Leave a Reply

