It’s Panty time!

28 Oct

Just like every other girl in the world I love make-up and the love for make-up came upon my best friend cousin who taught me how to put on eye shadow and blush my chicks back in 2006. Although I have a lot of eye shadows (which I’m more obsess with) I don’t have as much Lip-gloss in my beauty department because I’m not to crazy about them (I know, I’m a wierdo). I recently opened an email from Chictopia to receive a free lip gloss from American Apparel and of course I had to check them out. Walking in with my best friend (who is a visual merchandiser at Burberry) I wanted to check the lip glosses and quickly caught my attention with PantyTime.

The Pantytime is an absorb water creme lipgloss which doesn’t feel sticky at all and the color really last. Let’s not forget, when choosing the color of your lip glosses it is best to pick them by the color of your skin tone. Not every color fits for everyone and it’s important to keep that in mind.

Ever since I had the Pantytime I became totally obsess with it and as soon as it runs out I am planning to get more. Try it out yourself by clicking HERE and also check out varieties of lip gloss color American Apparel offers as well.

Leave a Reply

