Cat Footwear A/W 2012 Launch

12 Oct

Cat Footwear NYC showroom has opened their doors for the launch party of Autumn/Winter 2012 collection with a sneak peak of Spring/Summer 2013 on Thursday October 11. AMP3 Public Relations, who had made the event possible gave every guest a warmed welcome. I absolutely love the hospitality and politeness, AMP3 PR went above and beyond to make us feel right at home. The event provided the guest with light bite snacks and drinks gifting us with a pair of Cat A/W 2012 shoes (IN LOVE).

Cocktails were sponsored by Iceberg Vodka and snacks included assorted popcorn flavors by Pipcorn and cake cups by Bee’s Knees Baking Co.

Okay! I don’t know about you but, I need to have every pair of these amazing Spring/Summer 2013 women shoes.

(Image below; Top row from left to right) BAJAN full grain leather women shows in color’s Mule and Bronze, SANDY LANE suede full gain leather women shows in color’s Sunburst and Lake.

I can’t get enough of these amazing XTREME full gain leather booties in color teal and black. It was the first thing that has caught my eyes, I need them ASAP!

(Image below; right to left) STARRY NIGHT tumbled full gain leather and canvas women shoes in color navy and brown, BUCKLE UP tumbled full gain leather women shoes in bronze and black.

The men’s collection sure wasn’t left behind in the bloggers launched party. Honestly, if I had a boyfriend I would convince him to purchase shoes from Cat Footwear. The shoes are made with great quality, even the men with least fashion sense can rock the shoes in style making their outfit stylish without them realizing it. The men’s brand is designed for the hard working man who needs a strong lasting pair of shoes.

(Image below) Love the WARREN full train leather men shoes from the Legendary Raw Collection on the top row and also the amazing VINSON Suede pull up black leather men boots on the bottom row which also comes in full grain leather.

(Image below) Men, check out these MATHER full grain leather shoes from the Rugged Equipment collection in color brown and black on top row. Also, I love the bottom row BRYANT full grain leather boots in canvas or suede. It is provided in color’s Mud or Dust.

Overall, the event was much success! Everyone had a great time and I love my new pair of shoes that tonight I am glad to add on my shoe’s closet. I was gifted with the MARIN dark brown boots which may I add they are sooooooo comfortable, I love the quality. My mother was upset that I wasn’t able to get my hands on another pair for her (Love you mommy).

Don’t forget to check out Caterpillar Footwear by clicking HERE. You won’t regret your purchase 🙂

Leave a Reply

