Shoes makes my outfit!

13 Jul

Wearing; Steve Madden Carnaby navy suede lace-up booties, Levi’s denim shorts, and Zara basic knots poncho top.

As a Shoe-freak the one thing I always think about before stepping out my house is what shoes should I wear with my outfit? I can always wear a plain top and plain denim shorts but shoes is what makes my outfit complete. One amazing thing about these Steve Madden lace-up booties is that I can wear it in any outfit. If you know me, you should know one of my addictions are booties, booties, and booties! I hate flats and I hate slippers and only wear them when I know I’ll be standing in my feet for more than seven hours. My mother has bought me this shoes last year when they recently came out and I really don’t wear them as much as I should but when I do all I can say is all eyes are on me.

I might be the only one in the world who isn’t reading Fifty Shades of Grey and instead I’m reading “Fashion Now” (edited by Terry Jones) which is basically a wonderful book about the latest 100 fashion designers and their wonderful success along with a couple photo-shoots that best describes their brand. I was happy when I open my mail box and here arrives the new EllE Magazine August’2012 issue as Katie Holmes on the cover. As always she looks gorgeous than ever! It was a best way to end a stressful day of school as well as chatting with my amazing best-friend of 6 years.

One Response to “Shoes makes my outfit!”

  1. rex July 15, 2012 at 3:10 am #

    love the boots vanessa 🙂

Leave a Reply

