Rachel Zoe – Fall 2011 Collection

31 Jul

Rachel Zoe Rosenzweig is a very well-known Fashion Stylist; with the debut of her first season “The Rachel Zoe Project” back in 2008 she had made her name in the fashion industry. The Rachel Zoe Fall’2011 collection is full of flowing, pantsuits and tailored coats that I am so obsess with. The collection is mostly priced from $250 to about $800. The Rachel Zoe collection looks strikingly similar to her vintage styled years back and that’s what is so amazing, she design cloths that describes her personality and what would she love to be seen wearing. The stylist-designer Rachel Zoe says; “I’ve been subconsciously building this collection in my mind for a long time. There are a million vintage pieces that have inspired me, and every other designer in the world.” The collection is put together with 33 looks for the Fall 2011, it is described as “uptown chic and downtown cool infused with Parisian elegance and London street style,” What I love about every piece is that it’s very wearable with a stylish taste, So lucky to be able to work closely with the Rachel Zoe Collection!


Jennifer Lopez looking fabulous wearing a Rachel Zoe ‘Cameron’ tuxedo jacket dress from the Fall 2011 collection stepping out of her hotel in Paris on June 15 during Fashion Week. It looks amazing on her because not only does it shows off her great legs but it is classy as well.








2 Responses to “Rachel Zoe – Fall 2011 Collection”

  1. natasha August 15, 2011 at 6:20 pm #

    I love Rachel Zoe!Jennifer Lopez looks amazing!Lovely post!

  2. Berty Morales (@madforfashion78) August 15, 2011 at 8:11 pm #

    I love her….One of my idols and one of my favorite fashion icons. I honestly can’t wait to get my hands in one of her pieces. I know I will “die” LOL. Thanks for sharing your fabulous blog with me. Keep in touch. Now following you via twitter ;)!

Leave a Reply

